Menu
Ilkley Cinema Logo What's On Coming Soon
Menu
Box Office

The Railway Children Return (PG)

The Railway Children Return

The sequel to one of the most cherished, classic British children's books and films The Railway Children. 38 years after the original film took place, now set against the backdrop of WWII and the Blitz, we find Bobby, 60 (Jenny Agutter) is now the retired headmistress of the local high school, that has been called upon to set up an emergency school for evacuee children flooding into the country side to escape from the bombing of the industrial Northern cities...



Book Tickets

Friday 12 Aug 202214:00
Saturday 13 Aug 202213:45
Sunday 14 Aug 202210:4512:45
Monday 15 Aug 202211:1514:00
Tuesday 16 Aug 202211:1514:00
Wednesday 17 Aug 202210:4516:00
Thursday 18 Aug 202210:4513:30
Friday 19 Aug 202216:00
Saturday 20 Aug 202211:0013:45
Sunday 21 Aug 202211:0013:50
Monday 22 Aug 202210:4516:00
Tuesday 23 Aug 202213:00
Wednesday 24 Aug 202210:4512:45
Thursday 25 Aug 202213:00